Air Liquide SA (AIRP.PA)

AIRP.PA on Paris Stock Exchange

18 Sep 2019
Change (% chg)

€0.25 (+0.20%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

L'Air Liquide S.A. (Air Liquide) is a France-based company engaged in providing gases, technologies and services for industry and health with a presence in over 80 countries. The Company's segments include Gas & Services, Engineering & Construction, and Global Markets & Technologies. The Gas & Services activity is organized into four geographic regions: Europe, Americas, Asia-Pacific, and Middle East and Africa. The Gas and Services segment includes four business lines, which include Large Industries, Industrial Merchant, Healthcare and Electronics. The Engineering & Construction segment designs, develops and builds industrial gas production plants for the Company and third parties. It also designs and manufactures plants in the traditional, renewable and alternative energy sectors. The Global Markets & Technologies segment comprises advanced Business & Technologies (aB&T) and Air Liquide Maritime. The Company operates through Skagerak Naturgass AS and Sogo Sangyo Kabushiki Kaisha.

Company Address

Air Liquide SA

75 Quai D Orsay, Paris Cedex 07
PARIS     75321
P: +331.40625555
F: +331.40625526

Company Web Links

Officers & Directors

Name Age Since Current Position

Benoit Potier

61 2006 Chairman of the Board, Chief Executive Officer and Member of the Executive Committee

Fabienne Lecorvaisier

56 2017 Executive Vice President, in charge of Finance, Operations Control and General Secretariat, Member of the Executive Committee

Francois Abrial

57 2017 Executive Vice President of the Shanghai Hub, supervising Asia Pacific, Member of the Executive Committee

Michael Graff

64 2017 Executive Vice President Houston Hub, Executive Vice President supervising Americas, Member of the Executive Committee

Guy Salzgeber

61 2017 Executive Vice President Frankfurt Hub, Executive Vice President supervising Europe Industries and Group Procurement, Member of the Executive Committee